Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

Season Final Nov 18

Season Final Nov 17

Season Final Nov 16

Season Final Oct 19

Season Begins Sept 6

Game - Aug 25

Season Ends Sept 30

Season Final Sept 16
Indy Lights Final - Sept 2

Season Final Nov 8 - 11

Season Final Sep 30

Season Final Nov 15-18

Begins 2020

Game - Aug 25

Race - Apr 15

Race - May 26

2019 Apr 11 - Apr 14

Over till 2019

May 4 / May 18 / June 8

Race - Jan 26 - 27

Games Begin
---Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Latest Winner
July 7 THE COKE ZERO SUGAR 400 Daytona International Speedway at Daytona Beach, Florida
#20 ERIC JONES Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
Event
Date / TV
Weather
New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH
Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM ET
Temps 73/ 63 Rain 90%
Gander Outdoors 400 Pocono Raceway Long Pond, PA
Sun, Jul 29 2:30 PM ET
Temps 78/ 59 Scattered Thunderstorms 60%
GoBowling at The Glen Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, NY.
Sun, Aug 5 2:30 PM ET
Temps
MENCS Race at Michigan Michigan International Speedway Brooklyn, MI.
Sun, Aug 12 2:30 PM ET
Temps
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN.
Sat, Aug 18 7:30 PM ET
Temps
2018 PLAYOFF RACES
Bojangle's Southern 500 Darlington Raceway Darlington, SC.
Sun, Sep 2 6:00 PM ET
Temps
Big Machine Vodka Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Indianapolis, IN.
Sun, Sep 9 2:00 PM ET
Temps
South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Las Vegas, NV.
Sun, Sep 16 3:00 PM ET
Temps
Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway Richmond, VA.
Sat, Sep 22 7:30 PM ET
Temps
Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course Charlotte, NC.
Sun, Sep 30 2:00 PM ET
Temps
MENCS at Dover Dover International Speedway Dover, DE.
Sun, Oct 7 2:00 PM ET
Temps
1000Bulbs.com 500 Talladega Superspeedway Talladega, AL.
Sun, Oct 14 2:00 PM ET
Temps
Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway Kansas City, KS.
Sun, Oct 21 2:00 PM ET
Temps
First Data 500 Martinsville Speedway Martinsville, VA.
Sun, Oct 28 2:30 PM ET
Temps
AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway Ft. Worth, TX.
Sun, Nov 4 3:00 PM ET
Temps
Can-Am 500 ISM Raceway Phoenix, AZ.
Sun, Nov 11 2:30 PM ET
Temps
Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway Homestead, FL.
Sun, Nov 18 3:00 PM ET
Temps

      

 


1. #18 KY.BUSCH 30 2. #4 HARVICK 27 3. #78 TRUEX JR. 25 4. #14 BOWYER 10 5. #22 LOGANO 7 6. #20 JONES 5 7. #3 A.DILLON 5 8. #2 KESELOWSKI 4 9. #41 KU.BUSCH 2 10. #42 LARSON 0 11. #11 HAMLIN 2 12. #12 BLANEY 4 13. #10 ALMIROLA 1 14. #48 JOHNSON 0 15. #9 ELLIOTT 0 16. #88 BOWMAN 0

1. Ky.Busch 2. Harvick 3. Truex Jr 4. Logano 5. Keselowski 6. Bowyer 7. Ku.Busch 8. Larson 9. Hamlin 10. Blaney 11. Almirola 12. Johnson 13. Jones 14. Elliott 15. Bowman 16. Stenhouse 17. Menard 18. A.Dillon 19. Newman 20. Suarez 21. McMurray 22. Byron 23. Allmendinger 24. Buescher 25. Wallace, Jr