Sports Weather USA Navigation
Play-Off Drivers
--1. #
--2. #
--3. #
--4. #
--5. #
--6. #
--7. #
--8. #
--09. #
--10. #
--11. #
--12. #
--13. #
--14. #
--15. #
--16. #
--17. #
--18. #
--19. #
--20. #
2019 Gander Outdoors Truck Series
Event
Date/Time/TV
Weather
NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES 250
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
Friday, Feb 15
:00 PM


Active Pest Control 200
for Children’s Healthcare Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Saturday, Feb 23
:00 PM


Stratosphere 200
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Friday, Mar 1
:00 PM


Alpha Energy Solutions 250
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, VA
Saturday, Mar 23
:00 PM


JAG Metals 350
Texas Motor Speedway
Friday, Mar 29
:00 PM


JEGS 200
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
Friday, May 3
:00 PM


37 Kind Days 250
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, MO
Friday, May 10
:00 PM


North Carolina Education Lottery 200
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Friday, May 17
:00 PM


PPG 400
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
Friday, Jun 7
:00 PM


M&M’s 200
presented by Casey’s General Store
Iowa Speedway
Saturday, Jun 15
:00 PM


Gateway 200
presented by CK Power
Gateway Motorsports Park
Saturday, Jun 22
:00 PM


Overton’s 225
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, IL
Friday, Jun 28
:00 PM


Buckle Up in Your Truck 225
Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, KY
Thursday, Jul 11
:00 PM


Gander Outdoors 150
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
Saturday, Jul 27
:00 PM


Eldora Dirt Derby
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Thursday, Aug 1
:00 PM


Corrigan Oil 200
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, MI
Saturday, Aug 10
:00 PM


*UNOH 200
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
Thursday, Aug 15
:00 PM


*Chevrolet Silverado 250
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
, ON, CA
Sunday, Aug 25
:00 PM


*NASCAR Truck Series Race
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, Sep 13
:00 PM


*NASCAR Truck Series Race
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, AL
Saturday, Oct 12
:00 PM


*Texas Roadhouse 200
presented by Alpha Energy Solutions
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, VA
Saturday, Oct 26
:00 PM


*Lucas Oil 150
ISM Raceway
Avondale, AZ
Friday, Nov 8
:00 PM


*Ford EcoBoost 200
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL
Friday, Nov 15
:00 PM


hit counter